Looking into the psychic/emotional body

chakras, their real purpose

Chakras as a tree of Life


Within the psychic/emotional body we have 7 recognised Chakras and in the kings Crown we have 4additional Chakras.

The first three (Base, Sacral and Solar Plexus) are all concerned with our physical well-being and needs, of these the last to develop is our sacral at the time of purity.

The Heart Chakra is the bridge between the lower and upper Chakras and when it is balance it communicates with all of our energy centres and assists in every facet of our life.

When we live from our heart we speak from love, and with love, as we are connected to all life, we understand what is best for our well-being and enjoy life in the moment. The three upper Chakras (Throat, Third-eye and Crown) are to do with our True selves allowing us to live authentically as spiritual beings.

To master this life that we have chosen, we must bring into balance all of our Chakras, upper and lower.

Many ‘awakened Souls’ only focus on their higher Chakras in eager pursuit that this is the way to bring themselves closer to enlightenment but, in truth, this only creates separation between who they truly are and who they would like to be.

We are experiencing a human existence for a reason, thus to master ourselves, we have to balance our physical and non-physical selves. 

Make your own website like I did.
It's easy, and absolutely free.